Family ID: 2538379

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Vauvert / Village | More ⇩

Name Alexia

State Occitanie

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Feb 2023 - Mar 2023

Time of stay: 10-12 Months

Last action: 9 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
4
Profile added to the favorite list of 4 candidates in the last 3 weeks
61
Profile Visited by 61 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
7%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Hello,
We are a family with a 28 year old mum and dad.
We are respectively policeman for dad and nurse for mom.
We have a little boy who will be 1 year old on February 17th.
We would like to try the au pair experience for our little one.
He is very endearing.
It would be necessary when I am at work to be able to take care of baby. I work around 12 days a month over a long period of 8am to 8pm.
The other days will be free.
We do not require cleaning.
We also have a 2 year old dog and a 6 year old cat.
We live in a very secure gendarmerie barracks, 20 minutes from the Mediterranean and the city of Nîmes and 30 minutes from Montpellier.
You will be welcome
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
The position consists of taking care of Mathys when I am at work, dressing him, feeding him, playing with him, bathing him and putting him to bed.
Hours are 8 a.m. to 8 p.m. 12 days a month.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home French

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Nurse / Military

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 11 Month male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 300 EUR

Required Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 10-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Feb 2023

Latest Starting Date Mar 2023

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities British, English, Spanish

Language Skills No preferences

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? Oui

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Originally translated from Français A 27-year-old nursing mother
A 28-year-old policeman dad
A little boy almost a year old
A female dog and a cat
We like to play sports, walks, take care of our little boy
We would be delighted to make you practice French and make you discover our beautiful region
We also have the possibility of going skiing at the sea

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
There is wifi,
A bathroom for everyone
A garden
The environment is secure in a gendarmerie barracks
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »