Family ID: 1498972

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Veenendaal / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Khee

State utrecht

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Feb 2020 - Mar 2020

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 16 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
3
Profile added to the favorite list of 3 candidates in the last 3 weeks
30
Profile Visited by 30 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hi there nanny,
our family is a family of two parents and 3 children. My husband is Dutch, I am kenyan-chinese. We are looking for a chinese nanny who can help take care of the kids and tutor them in Mandarin. We want our kids to be brought up with the chinese language, in addition to the dutch and english spoken at home. We are easy-going but we like routine for the children. We prefer a laid back, easy-going fun nanny that can also help the children grow with good characteristics and can be a great role model for the children.
More ⇩

Job Description

We prefer an older nanny who is flexible to help babysit in the evenings or on the weekend when needed (not every night or weekend, but sometimes), and a nanny that is willing to travel with us should the occassion arise. a nanny older than 40 is also ok. the only requirement is that the nanny speak Mandarin (putonghua)..
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Dutch

Languages spoken at home Chinese, Dutch, English

Religion Christian

Importance of Religion Important

Occupation Self-employed

People living in the house 6

Children's/People's age and gender Girl, 4 years old
Boy, 2 years old
Boy, 1 years old

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Feb 2020

Latest Starting Date Mar 2020

Duration of Stay >1 year

Looking for Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Chinese

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 300 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? yes

Required Age 30-40

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We prefer a live-out nanny but this is negotiable.
Au Pair in the Netherlands: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in the Netherlands: requirements and the process

Read More »
Au Pair contract and insurance in the Netherlands

Read More »