Family ID: 1958842

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Woltersdorf / Countryside | More ⇩

Name Manuela

State Brandenburg

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Dec 2021 - Jan 2022

Time of stay: 10-12 Months

Last action: 8 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
33
Profile added to the favorite list of 33 candidates in the last 3 weeks
262
Profile Visited by 262 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
39%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Dear au pair girl / boy,

We would like to invite you to us in Germany. We live in a house with a garden on the outskirts of Berlin. With us you can experience country and city life.
Our Vincent is a very nice and bright rascal. Knows rules and behavior.
I'm out all day. Vincent then has to be brought to the daycare center and picked up again.
During the day you are welcome to spend time with the house, garden and dog. My husband is on duty all night and sleeps during the day. Our everyday life is rather calm. You would have a large room to yourself, so that you also have your point of retreat.
We will be happy to learn German together. My husband can speak German, English, Spanish and French. I can only speak German and English.
We are a harmonious and fun family. Listening to a lot of music, dancing, barbecuing, meeting friends and family.
It is important to us that you have empathy and can speak some German. You should accept our upbringing methods, we are not strict, we sometimes make exceptions, but there are rules.
Vincent is a child who reacts strongly to emotions, he does not need a strict hand, he needs calm and consistent guidance.

We would be happy to get to know you.

LG family
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
Your job would be to support Vincent.
Bring Vincent to daycare and pick up. Time to prepare the laundry, take the laundry off and hang it up. When I don't manage to vacuum the house. I will of course also take part in the housekeeping.
Vincent employ such as puzzles, play football, do handicrafts, sandpit, swing, go to the playground. Prepare for dinner. In most cases I cook, but I would also be happy if you can cook and relieve me of the burden. Maybe go shopping for a little something if I shouldn't make it
Your day would start around 6:00 am / 6:30 am, depending on how you get out of bed. I leave home at 6:45 a.m. Vincent has to be at the daycare center by 7:30 a.m. at the latest, which is within walking distance.
Like you, you live a very relaxed and quiet life with us, without much trouble or stress
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German, English, French, Spanish

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Official / Administration

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 1, Junge, 5 Jahre

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
Accepts Smokers - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 300 EUR

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 10-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Dec 2021

Latest Starting Date Jan 2022

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Chinese, German, Danish, English, Fijian, Haitian, Indian, Indonesian, Irish, Japanese, Korean, Dutch, Norwegian, Filipino, Swiss, Thai, Turkish, Vietnamese, Egyptian, Austrian

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? ja

Required Age 18-75

Accepts Smokers Yes

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
about 25 - 30 square meters. Laminate, large box spring sofa bed, TV, with Internet and WiFi. Top floor, which is on the 1st floor. 2 Windows
A table, a lamp, a TV cabinet. Wardrobe
You are welcome to set yourself up there personally
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »