Family ID: 1797103

Children: 2 Children, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

City: Asselfingen / Village | More ⇩

Name Gerhard

State Baden-Wuerttemberg

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2021 - Dec 2021

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 12 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
17
Profile Visited by 17 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
7%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Hello to our FUTURE family member,
we would be happy if we could inspire YOU with our ad to be accepted as a family member.

Unfortunately, the family situation is a bit tense at the moment. It looks like the mother of the two children, my wife, will build her own life in her own four walls. Either alone, or with a child ... or with both children. That is still open.

If we could inspire you for this adventure, the dad of the two children would be very happy, he could show that with the help of the AuPair, the care of the 1 or 2 children could take care of.

The children are very open-minded and open to everything NEW.

The place we live in has a little over 1,000 inhabitants.

Distance to the next small towns:
a) 3 km
b) 7 km

Distance to the next cities:
a) 20 km
b) 25 km
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
My wife is in the process of separating from me, the dad of the two children.
The oldest child (girl - 11 years) would like to stay with dad.
The younger child (boy - 9 years old) does not yet know exactly where he would like to live.

I need someone to make 1, possibly 2 children "ready" for school in the morning.
And then in the afternoon, from around 1 p.m., the children have to be looked after and partly looked after.
Both children are very open-minded.

Miscellaneous:
Ordinary housework encouraged.

The dad:
Works partly from home office, but not every day.
Home office often on Mondays and almost always on Fridays.
Flexible working hours.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 55+

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single father

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Employee

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 2 Kinder
1 x Junge (Geb. 2012)
1 x Mädchen (Geb. 2010)

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 280 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay >1 year

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2021

Latest Starting Date Dec 2021

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Australian, Costarican, English, Haitian, Irish, Jamaican, New Zealander, Scottish, Thai

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Ja

Required Age 18-40

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
room is in the basement. Has numerous windows.
There is a private shower and toilet and a front door.
Undisturbed, own access to the rooms without having to go through the host family's apartment.
WiFi available!
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »