Family ID: 1632639

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Aying/Munich / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Christina

State Bayern

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jan 2021 - Feb 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 4 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
12
Profile added to the favorite list of 12 candidates in the last 3 weeks
70
Profile Visited by 70 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
52%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hey,

we are looking for a „big sister“ for our little girl ‍
More ⇩

Job Description

The most important thing is that you take care of Clara during the weekdays while we are at work. We want to raise Clara bilingual so it would be great if you can speak English and German with her.
*We pay more than agreed in the standard Au Pair contract*
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home English, German

Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Doctor / Software developer

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 2, female

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Jan 2021

Latest Starting Date Feb 2021

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Belgian, Bosnian, British, Bulgarian, Canadian, Croatian, Czech, Danish, English, Estonian, Finnish, French, Greek, Hungarian, Icelandic, Irish, Italian, Liechtensteinian, Luxembourgian, Maltese, Norwegian, Polish, Portuguese, Romanian, Scottish, Serbian, Slovak, Slovenian, Spanish, Swedish, Swiss, Yugoslavian

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 350 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We are living in our own new and big house with 4 bed rooms. You would be hosted in a big 28 m2 with your own bathroom. Of course you are allowed to use our Sauna or home gym in the basement. You should feel at home. We are building our own outdoor swimming pool at the moment
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »