Family ID: 1492895

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: barcelona / Big City | More ⇩

Name Ana

State Barcelona

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Oct 2020 - Mar 2021

Time of stay: 4-6 months

Last action: 17 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
2
Profile added to the favorite list of 2 candidates in the last 3 weeks
45
Profile Visited by 45 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Español
Dear Au pair.
We are a family that lives in the center of Barcelona. We have a 15 month old son. We are a multicultural, easy going family who like to travel and learn about new cultures. We would like you to join our family in the coming months because we would like our son to grow up learning another language and other customs. We appreciate your interest and hope to meet you soon.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Español
It is mainly about taking care of our son and keeping him busy with vaous activities. That is to say, to be part of our little family, therefore this implies participating in the housework like everyone else.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home Catalan, Spanish, French, English, Persian

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment administrativo / administrativo

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 1 varon 15 meses

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Oct 2020

Latest Starting Date Mar 2021

Duration of Stay 4-6 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 70 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? no

Required Age 18-33

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Español
We live in an apartment in the center of Barcelona. Would you have your own room
Au Pair in Spain: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: requirements and the process

Read More »