Family ID: 2309440

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Beugnon-Thireuil / Countryside | More ⇩

Name Levana

State Nouvelle-Aquitaine

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Oct 2022 - Nov 2022

Time of stay: 6-24 Months

Last action: 11 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
8
Profile added to the favorite list of 8 candidates in the last 3 weeks
113
Profile Visited by 113 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
64%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
We live in a big house in the countryside.

The nearest town center is 10/15 minutes by car.

3km away is a small town with a friendly bar which offers concerts every Friday evening.

We are 30/40 minutes from big cities that have bus and train stations, department stores, etc...

The Futuroscope is 1 hour from the house
The Puy du Fou is 1 hour from the house
La Rochelle is 1h15 from the house
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
Childcare assistance,
The main requirement is the moral and physical security of our children.

The permit is essential because we live in the middle of the fields.

The hours worked will be over 4 days, the rest is rest and free time for outings, learning the language or any other desire.

You will have all your weekends and an extra day off which will change according to my weekly holidays.
We also leave you a vehicle at your disposal.
We do not participate in the cost of the trip but we offer our participation for the language courses.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home French

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Domestic helper / Driver

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 2 Year male
1 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair 380 EUR

Salary of Nanny 500 EUR

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 6-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Oct 2022

Latest Starting Date Nov 2022

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? Non

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
You will have your own bedroom with double bed and storage.
We have TV with internet.
The bathroom is common to all.
Access to all parts of the house, we have many books and board games that will also be available to you.
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »