Family ID: 1416940

Children: 1 Children, 0 - 1 year old

City: Bordeaux / Big City | More ⇩

Name caroline

State Nouvelle-Aquitaine

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: May 2020 - Jun 2020

Time of stay: 1-3 months

Last action: 1 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
20
Profile added to the favorite list of 20 candidates in the last 3 weeks
152
Profile Visited by 152 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
6%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Hello,
We live in the city center, so everything is done on foot or by public transport if necessary. The train station is 15 minutes by tram. And the Tramway is 30 seconds feet from our home. We need someone who loves children, especially babies, and who can awaken them.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
Our needs are:
Take care of our daughter and keep her when we work
Help me in everyday life (but no housework)
Accompany us during our holidays or weekends
Babysitting sometimes at night
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home English, French

Religion No Religion

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation gerant de société

People living in the house Nous sommes 3

Children's/People's age and gender Petite fille née au mois d'octobre. Nourrisson

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date May 2020

Latest Starting Date Jun 2020

Duration of Stay 1-3 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Cambodian, Filipino, Malagasy, Vietnamese, English, Canadian

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level Secondary school

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money (per month) 700 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? OUI

Required Age 20-30

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
You have your room upstairs in our apartment with your own bathroom and toilet.
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »