Family ID: 979557

Children:: 1 Children:, 6 - 10 years old

City: Cavarzere / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Ester

State Veneto

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2017 - Jun 2018

Time of stay: 1-3 months

Last action: 10 Apr 2018

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
0
Profile Visited by 0 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear aupair,
We are a family composed only by mother and daughter. We love animals, we have 2 cats and we love to have guests in our house. We will be very happy to guest you and spend hour time and house with you. Here you will have the possibility to learn English and also to travel a little bit and visit some italian city if you want. If there will be a course to learn the language in the period when you will come you can do it but it will depends by the period of the year. I have also a few nieces and nephews that can be more or less your age, they will help you to find friend here if you whant.
More ⇩

Job Description

What we need is specially to take care of Seren fo 4 days a week x 4 hours plus Saturday all the day long. We also have 2 cats. You will have to feed Seren in the evening, bring her to make sport or to the park, help her to take a bath, make her homework and play with her. Once a week I take care of the house that's why we don't really need you to clean but you will have to keep in order thinking after you use it as in every domestic partnership.
You will be totally free 2 days a week, one day will be Sunday and the other day it will depends by my work.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home English, Italian

Religion Christian

Importance of Religion Very important

Occupation Artista

People living in the house 2

Children's/People's age and gender 1 bambina di 7anni, si chiama Seren

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Sep 2017

Latest Starting Date Jun 2018

Duration of Stay 1-3 months

Looking for Nanny

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Australian, British, Canadian, English, Irish, Israeli, New Zealander, Scottish

Required Language Skills No preferences

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

Required Education Level Primary school

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Working Hours (per week) 15 - 20

Pocket Money (per month) 100 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-40

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Hour house is pretty big. (115 meter square). On the first floor there are 3 bed rooms, one will be your room. On the ground floor there is the kitchen, living room, and laundry. All around the house there is a nice garden. We live in Cavarzere which is 60 km from Venice and 50 from Padova.
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »