Family ID: 1404467

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Donaueschingen / Town | More ⇩

Name Marlí

State Baden-Württemberg

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jul 2020 - Sep 2020

Time of stay: 7-9 months

Last action: 1 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
3
Profile added to the favorite list of 3 candidates in the last 3 weeks
77
Profile Visited by 77 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
89%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Hello future au pair,

I was born in Brazil but have been living in Germany since 2006.
I am 42 years old, my husband who was born in Germany is 49 years old.
Our daughter, Elisa was born on August 6, 2018.
Since I am on June 16. Mother of a sweet boy, we urgently need support in the care and education of our daughter.

It is important to us that you love children, have fun playing with children, are responsible and have a driving license.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
Pro rata participation in the household. Care, upbringing and care of our daughter - and otherwise be there for each other - like a family member.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Brazilian

Languages spoken at home German, English, Portuguese

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Very important

Employment Bankkauffrau

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender Ein Mädchen geboren am 6.8.2018

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Jul 2020

Latest Starting Date Sep 2020

Duration of Stay 7-9 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 200+

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 260 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Nein

Required Age 20-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
We have WiFi throughout the house and good internet connection.
The au pair room includes a desk and a television. And lots of books and material to learn German.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »