Family ID: 1799816

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Bosselshausen / Village | More ⇩

Name Jaqueline

State Grand Est

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Feb 2023 - Mar 2023

Time of stay: 1-6 Months

Last action: 13 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
4
Profile added to the favorite list of 4 candidates in the last 3 weeks
78
Profile Visited by 78 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
70%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear Future Aupair,

Bi Family cultural, we live 30km away from germany and 30 km away from central Strasburg (but in France).

Hello, we live in a village with a direct train 8km away for Strasbourg (25min). The language school is in Strasbourg or preferably online. you would be our 3rd aupair.

I AM FLUENT IN ENGLISH. GERMAN AND FRENCH

Hello, we are a family with 2 children. we live in on the countryside in a large house of 250m2 with a huge garden of 10ar. the next station is 8min by car. we provide you with a car for (professional) journeys. In your free time you can use the Car to drive to the Station.
My children are 3 and 8 years old and they are fully bilingual French German.
You would become a member of the family. I was an aupair myself for 5 years and I know what it means to be a good host family. In our family, you will not be abused as a cheap worker. You will have a spacious bedroom, a television, netflix and a playstation 3. Free WIFI. Weekends I don't always work, so many weekends you will be off. Supplementary babysitting will be requested beforehand.
You will have a ``Salariée Aupair’’ Contract with 80€ poketmoney weekly, paid each Friday.
More ⇩

Job Description

check out the images, the fulll scedule is uploaded
More ⇩

Video

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality American

Languages spoken at home German, English, French

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Office clerk / Administration

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender 4 Year male
8 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes
Accepts Smokers - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 320 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 1-6 Months

Earliest Starting Date Feb 2023

Latest Starting Date Mar 2023

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Language Skills
 English, Minimum Intermediate (B1)
- or -
 German, Minimum Beginner (A1)

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? non

Required Age 18-40

Accepts Smokers Yes

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Hello, we are a family of 4, myself 33 years old, my partner 30 years old, my 3 year old son and my 8 year old daughter. We also have a Great Shepherd type dog and 2 cats. we like to ride bikes.

Accommodation

nous avons le wifi, un ordinateur, netflix et un carte sim avec abonnement est inclus dans le contrat aupair.
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »