Family ID: 2606953

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Fermo / Town | More ⇩

Name Martina

State Marche

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Jul 2023 - Aug 2023

Time of stay: 1-2 Months

Last action: 4 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile Visited by 29 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Italiano
We live in Fermo but not in the city center, however in a well served area. There are bus stops nearby and the train station is not far away.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Italiano
We would need a trusted person to take care of the children mainly in the afternoon for the month of July and mid-August. If necessary, help may also be needed in the morning. In the afternoon our au pair will accompany our children to the beach almost every day, either with me or with my husband.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home English, Italian

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Important

Employment Office clerk / Office clerk

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 2 Year female
10 Month male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 30 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 1-2 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jul 2023

Latest Starting Date Aug 2023

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Danish, English, Irish, Norwegian, Swedish

Language Skills
 English, Minimum Native Language

Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? no

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Originally translated from Italiano My name is Martina and I have been married to Paolo since 2017. We have two children, Giulia aged 3 and Daniele aged 1.
We really like sports, my husband is a volleyball coach and I also played in the past. We like to go out and meet our friends.


Originally translated from Italiano
We don't have a free room available, the girl will sleep in our daughter's room who is 3 years old. She's a very quiet little girl. There are two bathrooms available and they must be shared.
There is wifi.
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »