Family ID: 1440895

Children:: 1 Children:, 0 - 1 year old

City: Foster City / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Dobrinka

State California

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Apr 2020 - Apr 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 8 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
16
Profile added to the favorite list of 16 candidates in the last 3 weeks
161
Profile Visited by 161 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
6%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello future Au Pair. We are a family of 3 now! Bini (mom), Vince (dad) and Liv (4 month old baby girl). We have been together for 10 years, living by San Francisco in California, and have been looking forward to have someone join our family to share all the joy that Liv is. Hope to meet you soon!
More ⇩

Job Description

We would like for someone to take care of Liv during the week days, when we are at work, and possibly some nights if Liv wakes up and looks for milk. Helping with the home will also be appreciated, as we will share everything together.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Bulgarian

Languages spoken at home Bulgarian, English

Religion No Religion

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Director, Market Intelligence

People living in the house 3

Children's/People's age and gender 5 months old girl

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Apr 2020

Latest Starting Date Apr 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Russian, Belarusian, Kazakh, Slovenian, Ukrainian

Required Language Skills Good

Minimum Childcare Experience 200+

Required Education Level No preferences

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old

Children/People to take care of 1

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money (per month) 990 USD

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? yes

Required Age 21-38

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

You will have your own bedroom and bathroom in a home with a view of a lake, right next to a trail where you can bike or exercise. We live half an hour away from San Francisco in the center of Silicon Valley.
Au Pair in the USA: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair USA: J1 visa requirements and application process

Read More »
Au Pair USA: requirements and regulations for participants

Read More »