Family ID: 1942711

Children: 3 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Fulton / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Kabir

State Maryland

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2021 - Feb 2022

Time of stay: 13-24 Months

Last action: 7 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
108
Profile Visited by 108 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
100%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello!

We look forward to knowing you.

We are a family of five with an 8 year old, 6 year old, and 4 year old. We live in Fulton, Maryland in the United States. It is close to the city of Baltimore and Washington DC. Washington DC has a large international community. We also have Howard County Community College within a 10 minute drive.


Yasumi is from Nara in Japan. Kabir has live in Nara for three years, where he taught chugakko (middle school).

Our three kids are fluent in Japanese and we would like someone to help them with their Japanese studies, particularly in kanji. It would be helpful to have someone who can also drive them to school and back.

As for the accommodations, we live in a fairly large house, so we have a private bathroom and bedroom available for the Au Pair.

We look forward to hearing from you!
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality American

Languages spoken at home English, Japanese

Religion

Importance of religion

Employment Finance / Housewife

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender 4 - boy
6 - girl
8 - girl

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 880 USD

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 13-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2021

Latest Starting Date Feb 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Japanese

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? yes

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Au Pair in the USA: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair USA: J1 visa requirements and application process

Read More »
Au Pair USA: requirements and regulations for participants

Read More »