Family ID: 1894671

Children: 1 Children, 11 - 14 years old

City: Gravina di Catania / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Andreina

State Sicilia

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2021 - Dec 2021

Time of stay: 1-3 Months

Last action: 18 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
9
Profile Visited by 9 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear au pair candidate,
We are an Italian family living in Gravina di Catania, a large town attached to Catania and well connected by bus.
In Gravina di Catania you can find market, shops and in Catania you can find university, lots of shops, parks, gyms, beaches, restaurants, bus, metro, trains, airport...
Full access to the house / all rooms / all equipment (TV, internet, etc.).
More ⇩

Job Description

We accept au pair to teach English to 11 year old daughter. We need a babysitter to take the child to school at 7:30 am and pick her up again at 1:45 pm. No more than 3 days a week. The au pair will talk, play with the child and the rest of family in english, help host mother a little in house. Stay a little with our pet.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home Italian

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Teacher

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender MariaFrancesca ha 11 anni, frequenta il secondo anno della scuola secondaria di primo grado, ama il suo barboncino, fare ginnastica artistica e cantare.

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 250 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 1-3 Months

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2021

Latest Starting Date Dec 2021

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 11 - 14 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Australian, Canadian, English, Irish, Maltese, Scottish, Welsh

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Si

Required Age 19-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

You can have a bath without a shower all for you and a bath shared with family.
You can have a bedroom for you.
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »