Family ID: 1882670

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Inca / Town | More ⇩

Name Maria del Mar

State Balearic Islands

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jun 2022 - Jun 2022

Time of stay: 2-3 Months

Last action: 4 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
9
Profile Visited by 9 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Español
In our house you will feel very good and you will have the option of reaching any part of the island, since we live in the center of Mallorca. We live in a small city with all the necessary resources, such as public transport, academies, bars, restaurants, parks, nightlife... Our house is large and we have a magnificent terrace with incredible views, yes, only suitable for the brave since we live on a seventh floor?.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Español
We would like our 1 au pair to take the children to school and pick them up. We do not need you to work any weekends, nor are you required to take care of cleaning at home. We cook and clean. We would love for our au pair to be involved in the family and want to spend time with us. We offer facilities to access academies and/or courses of your interest.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Spanish

Languages spoken at home Catalan, Spanish

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Security / Educator

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 2: una niña de 5 años y un bebé de 19 meses

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair 280 EUR

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 2-3 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jun 2022

Latest Starting Date Jun 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities English, Irish

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? -si

Required Age 18-40

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Español
At home you can enjoy a spacious private room with a full bathroom just for you. We also have a large terrace with stunning views. We also have WiFi, Netflix, Disney +...
Au Pair in Spain: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: requirements and the process

Read More »