Family ID: 565028

Children:: 2 Children:, 11 - 14 years old

City: Jelenia Gora / Town More ⇩

Name Joanna

State dolnoslaskie

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2019 - Sep 2019

Time of stay: 7-9 months

Last action: 11 Days Ago

0 10 67%

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hi,

We are a busy family with two little girls who would like to have a great English, German or Spanish speaking friend.

Our daughters are both fluent in English and Spanish. Additionally, Julie is learning German. Both girls like hiking, going on trips and walks and travelling too. They also like sports, especially skiing, cycling and playing tennis. They like singing, playing the piano, listening to stories, drama, role plays and best of all, they love arts and crafts. Julie is a bookworm, she reads a lot, Jessie is not a fluent reader yet, but they both love books, especially the American girl series, books by Holly Webb, Megan Macdonald and Enid Blyton. Julie likes reading fantasy, too. She also likes to write stories in both English and Spanish. She loves taking videos while Jessie is a keen photographer. They like nature programmes and travelogues. They both like helping cook.
More ⇩

Job Description

We would like to invite a girl who loves to smile a lot, who is mature, open minded and warm-hearted. As we like outdoors a lot we would be happy to live/work with girls who like some sports or doing some kind of physical activities.

Leaving your home is surely exciting but it may be tough sometimes, especially if you are a family sort of person (we are looking for such girls :))) that is why we will do our best to make you feel here is your second home with a new family who cares a lot about you. Please don't hesitate and contact us. We'll be happy to talk to you :)

Thank you!

Joanna and Peter
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Polish

Languages spoken at home English, Spanish, Polish

Religion Christian

Importance of Religion Very important

Occupation English teachers

People living in the house 4

Children's/People's age and gender two girls aged 12 and 14

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Aug 2019

Latest Starting Date Sep 2019

Duration of Stay 7-9 months

Looking for Au Pair

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Australian, British, Canadian, English, New Zealander, Spanish

Required Language Skills Good

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

Required Education Level High school

Children's/People's Age 11 - 14 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) - PLN

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? no

Required Age 22-40

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

I was thinking you might want to look at these - the links below are about Poland

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=luu1V2Zdu90&feature=fvsr
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=T9oTl6dstBI
http://www.youtube.com/watch?feature=endscreen&NR=1&v=22VDFtORRoM

AuPair.com

Tel: +49 221 310 61 840
Office hours: Mo-Fr 10:00 AM to 3:00 PM CET
USA: (800) 641-3527 - 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM EST
Fax: +49 (0) 221 921 3049
Email: info@aupair.com
Contact us