Family ID: 1054096

Children:: 2 Children:, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

City: Krakow / Big City | More ⇩

Name Jolanta

State Malopolskie

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Oct 2019 - Dec 2019

Time of stay: 4-6 months

Last action: 17 Hours Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
16
Profile Visited by 16 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Polski
Dear Au Pair,

we are a family of four looking for an intelligent, open person who wants to be part of our family. We live in a house in the center of cosmopolitan Krakow, a city full of monuments, universities and the famous cultural scene. Our main goal is to teach our children French, so if you speak this fluently, you will perfectly adapt to our expectations. A healthy, ecological lifestyle is our passion. In July and August we are at the seaside in Croatia.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Polski
The boys are bilingual and speak Polish and English. Now our main goal is to teach them French. Because you will be part of the family, you will also have small chores.
In return, you can learn Polish and English.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Polish

Languages spoken at home English, Polish

Religion Catholic

Importance of Religion Important

Occupation Manager

People living in the house 4

Children's/People's age and gender 2 boys: 9 and 11 years old

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Oct 2019

Latest Starting Date Dec 2019

Duration of Stay 4-6 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Australian, Belgian, Bosnian, British, Canadian, Croatian, French, Luxembourgian, Martiniquais, Mauritian, New Caledonian, Seychellois, Swiss

Required Language Skills Good

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 500 USD

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Yes

Required Age 18-35

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Polski
You will have your own room of approximately 15m2 with a private bathroom.