Family ID: 583685

Children: 3 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 11 - 14 years old, 15+ years old

Need Caregiver for elderly for:
Cleaning & Laundry, Light domestic work, Cooking meals

City: LA BARTHE DE NESTE / Village | More ⇩

Name GERARD

State

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Nov 2022 - Dec 2022

Time of stay: 10-12 Months

Last action: 1 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
3
Profile added to the favorite list of 3 candidates in the last 3 weeks
65
Profile Visited by 65 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Hello, I am now a 72-year-old single father (divorced) with 3 children who I am therefore raising alone; being retired I have all my time for them. We live in an old Hotel / Restaurant that I no longer operate, so we have all the space freely. I need help...Meal preparation, storage, ironing, cleaning etc. Gabriel 18 years old studying in Toulouse, Marina 17 years old high school student in Lannemezan 5 km away (school transport) Marina has a 4 month old baby; Sophie 11 years old. We have all the amenities on site as well as doctors, dentists, pharmacies, sports clubs (judo, tennis, dance, etc.).
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 55+

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single father

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home English, French

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment RETRAITE

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender .17 ans fille; 10 ans fille

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money of Au Pair, Granny Au Pair (per month) 500 EUR

Salary of Nanny, Caregiver for elderly 500 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Nov 2022

Latest Starting Date Dec 2022

Looking for Au Pair, Nanny, Caregiver for elderly and Granny Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 11 - 14 years old, 15+ years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience 200+

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in Cleaning & Laundry, Light domestic work, Cooking meals

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Language Skills Sufficient

Education Level Secondary school

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? oui

Required Age 30-65

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »