Family ID: 1273750

Children:: 2 Children:, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: london / Big City More ⇩

Name B

State Greater London

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Apr 2019 - Sep 2019

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 4 Days Ago

11 151 60%

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us! If you don't have an account on
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

We live in Bromley, very nice suburb of London with lods of shops, resturnts nd ctivities. It is pproximtely 20 minutes into centrl London by trin.

We hve 2 kids, n 8 yer old nd 4 yer old. Our home is in the centre of Bromley so it's pretty close to everything.

We love to trvel nd often drive into Europe for weekend getwys.

Both prents trvel for work so require n upir/Nnny to help with the kids. Both kids go to school during week dy so plenty of free time.

If you drive you my occsionlly use the cr but bus pss will be provided to get round.

On Sturdys, we try to fit in ctivities like horse riding, swimming, Mndrin lessons, ply dtes etc. These re usully locl so trvel is miniml.

Hope this helps.

Kind regrds,

ish nd Obi
More ⇩

Job Description

The generl duties would include bthing, tidying, reding, feeding, clothing, trvel to/from school nd ply etc. Kind like hving big sister.

The llownce s dvertised is £400 per month.

We py towrds English lessons or similr voctionl courses t the locl college if required .
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality British

Languages spoken at home English

Religion Christian

Importance of Religion Important

Occupation Executive

People living in the house 4

Children's/People's age and gender Boy 8 and Girl 4

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Apr 2019

Latest Starting Date Sep 2019

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money (per month) 400 GBP

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-40

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us! If you don't have an account on
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.


Bedroom with single bed nd privte shower room.

England / UK

Become an Au Pair in the United Kingdom and experience the English way of life. Learn more information about the Au Pair application and requirements.

Read More

Au Pair in England / UK: visa information

Read about the UK visa application requirements for an Au Pair and learn about different types of visas. Find out which visa you need to join the program.

Read More

How to become an Au Pair in England / UK

How can you become an Au Pair in the UK? Read more about the requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens interested in participating in the program in the UK.

Read More

Tel: +49 221 310 61 840
Office hours: Mo-Fr 10:00 AM to 3:00 PM CET
USA: (800) 641-3527 - 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM EST
Fax: +49 (0) 221 921 3049
Contact us