Family ID: 1601667

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

Need Caregiver for elderly for:
Light domestic work

City: Madrid / Big City | More ⇩

Name Inma

State Madrid

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2020 - Sep 2020

Time of stay: 4-6 months

Last action: 4 Days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
4
Profile added to the favorite list of 4 candidates in the last 3 weeks
41
Profile Visited by 41 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
23%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Español
We live in the capital Madrid, in a neighborhood in the north. You will have all the services that a city like Madrid offers accessible. We have a metro station 300 meters from our house and a nearby train network, as well as several bus lines at the door of our house. There are also language academies in our environment.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Español
We hope that you will join the family as one more, acting as "older sister" to care for our daughters, the time that we have to be dedicated to other activities and also doing some household chores. In this sense, we hope to also meet your expectations so that you are as comfortable as possible, as if you were in your own home.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Spanish

Languages spoken at home Spanish

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Important

Employment Educator / Economist

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 4 años y 5 años

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2020

Latest Starting Date Sep 2020

Duration of Stay 4-6 months

Looking for Au Pair and Live in Help

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in Light domestic work

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Filipino, English, Irish, Polish

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level High school

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 280 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? no

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Español
Our house has 100m2 of living space, 3 bedrooms and common areas where there is a summer pool, playground and a large garden.
Au Pair in Spain: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: requirements and the process

Read More »