Family ID: 1772830

Children: 3 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Montrouge / Big City | More ⇩

Name Mathilde

State Île-de-France

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2021 - Aug 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 4 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
5
Profile added to the favorite list of 5 candidates in the last 3 weeks
47
Profile Visited by 47 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
8%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

We live in montrouge which is only one metro stop of métro from Paris. Montrouge is also a very active and pretty town itself. There is métro and bus.
There is several french school for au pair about 30 min from the house.
Our daughters are even going to school in Paris.
More ⇩

Job Description

We expect you to complete the following tasks:

dress, breakfast, prepare for school, bring the girls to school in the morning, pick them up at 4:30 p.m. at the end of school, give them a snack and come back home. Some time they may have activities and you may have to lead them to the activities (close to the house or close to school). If there is no activity, you may lead them to the park. Then you have to check that they do their homework (they are able to do it by themselves), and practice their music: salma play violon and Insiyah play piano. We also expect you to play with the girls (they have a mountain of games, dolls, societies games …!) wich is very important to built the relationship with the children ! Then you’ll have to bath Anissa and feed the girls for diner. And of course to speak English to the girls….
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home English, French

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Doctor / Doctor

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender Salma 8 yo. Very friendly, good at school, play violon, pratice judo, curious
Insiyah 6 yo, shy but has a lot of friends too, play piano, like To stay home, able to play by herself
Anissa 4 yo, the last one... and know how to obtain what she wants

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 400 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Earliest Starting Date Aug 2021

Latest Starting Date Aug 2021

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities English, British, Danish, Scottish, Finnish, Irish, Luxembourgian, Norwegian, Dutch, Swedish

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Non

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We live in a house with 2 terrasses. Your appartment is in front of our house but independant with your own bathroom and even a small kitchen if you want To eat by yourself sometime.
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »