Family ID: 1592768

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: onzain / Countryside | More ⇩

Name sébastien

State Centre-Val de Loire

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jul 2022 - Aug 2022

Time of stay: 1-3 Months

Last action: 2 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
14
Profile added to the favorite list of 14 candidates in the last 3 weeks
174
Profile Visited by 174 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
99%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
We are located 7 km from the village of onzain, 20 minutes from Blois and Amboise, 45 minutes from Tours, 45 minutes from Chambord

the mother of the children died after a long illness, that's why I need help to take care of our children.

We had a first experience with an English Au Pair which went very well, followed by a Spanish. It will have been two very good experiences.

we consider the au pair as a member of our family and share as with our children.

the candidate will be able to stay more or less long according to his wishes
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
The required position is primarily to take care of children, take them to school, homework, games ...
It would be useful to participate in the life of the house for meals.
Depending on the time available and the willingness of the au pair, it is possible to carry out the cleaning with additional remuneration.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single father

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home French

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Artisan / décédée

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender fille 8 ans, garçon 5 ans

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 400 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 1-3 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jul 2022

Latest Starting Date Aug 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities German, American - USA, English, Argentinean, Belarusian, British, Brazilian, Canadian, Chilean, Chinese, Colombian, Croatian, Danish, Scottish, Spanish, Irish, Italian, Norwegian, Dutch, New Zealander, Romanian, Russian, Serbian, Ecuadorian, Channel Islander

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? voiture

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
The Au Pair will have his own room, his own bathroom in the family home.
A car will be made available to him for all his trips.
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »