Family ID: 886014

Children:: 2 Children:, 1 - 5 years old

City: Penkun / Countryside | More ⇩

Name Sarah

State Mecklenburg-Vorpommern

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Oct 2019 - Nov 2019

Time of stay: 1-3 months

Last action: 4 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
24
Profile Visited by 24 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
50%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

We search a Nice Girl to watch out our children. We have a House with a big garden, 1 dog und 2 cats. They are living Outside. We live in a small village with 1500 residents. You can Play volley, Badminton or something like that. To Berlin it is 1 hour, to Stettin in poland 15-20 minutes. You have your own small flat with tv and wifi. We wish you can come on In 2019 for 1-3 month. We will be happy To Meet you.

See you!
More ⇩

Job Description

watch out The children. They are going to the Kindergarden from 8 am to 2/3 pm. Mostly i am (Sarah) at Home. But 6 times per month i have to sleeping by my job. So you have to bring the Kids to the kindergarden and back because my husband isn‘t there at this Time
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion No Religion

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Vermögensberaterin

People living in the house 4

Children's/People's age and gender Lisa, 27.03.16
Arne , 16.07.14

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Oct 2019

Latest Starting Date Nov 2019

Duration of Stay 1-3 months

Looking for Au Pair

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Good

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 260 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 19-40

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Small flat with tv, wifi, bei for 2 People, Window
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »