Family ID: 1867367

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: SAN VITO DI CADORE / Town | More ⇩

Name Giulia

State Veneto

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2021 - Oct 2021

Time of stay: 7-9 months

Last action: 6 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
10
Profile added to the favorite list of 10 candidates in the last 3 weeks
75
Profile Visited by 75 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
50%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Italiano
Hi, we are looking for a girl who has a passion for children and for the mountains. We live in San Vito di Cadore 100 meters from the center and 50 meters from the local and suburban bus stops.
All our professional activity takes place in Cortina d'Ampezzo. Cortina is a town that is the nerve center of winter sports, which has just hosted the Alpine Skiing Modials and the next Olympics in 2026. The distance between home and work is about 9 km.
If you are interested in an experience full of magical experiences and within a dynamic family, we could be for you.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Italiano
This job opportunity consists in taking care of Leonardo when we are at work, who has more intense moments and others more peaceful.
The time you will spend with our baby will not necessarily be at home in San Vito but it can also be in Cortina d'Ampezzo.

The necessary characteristics are:
Reliable
Who knows how to cook
Who manages to take care of the house a minimum (vacuuming and washing on the floor)
Who loves animals
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home English, Italian

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Scientist / Director company

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender Abbiamo un bambino di quasi 1 anno che si chiama Leonardo. Molto solare, giocoso e attivo.

More ⇩

Job Requirements

First Aid Training required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money (per month) 400 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 7-9 months

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2021

Latest Starting Date Oct 2021

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 100-200

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? no

Required Age 18-33

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Italiano
In our apartment we have a single room with private bathroom which we will use only for the shower. In the house we do not currently have wifi but we could install it if necessary.
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »