Family ID: 2189708

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Schwalmtal / Village | More ⇩

Name Samir

State Hesse

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2023 - Nov 2023

Time of stay: 9-18 Months

Last action: 8 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
19
Profile Visited by 19 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
15%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Hi :-)
We are a young family who are currently building a house in Schwalmtal.

Since we are very hospitable parents who work a lot, we would like help with the children and around the house. We love different cultures and respect every religion. We parents are Muslim and Protestant, and we just raise our children to be good people.

We are looking for a young woman who can imagine an intercultural exchange with us while taking care of our two boys.

Although we live in the countryside, train connections to larger cities such as Fulda and Gießen are not a problem. Smaller towns for everyday needs can be reached in a few minutes by car.

The kindergarten and the future school are within walking distance.

We look forward to getting to know you. :-)
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
All the tasks mentioned will not happen like this every day. That's guaranteed. The list serves as an overview of the possible tasks.

- Prepare breakfast for the children
- Afternoon care in the garden, on the playground, walks
- put to bed
- simple cooking such as pasta, bread, etc.
- Babysitting at night when mum and dad want to go out to eat alone at the weekend
- Keep the surface of the kitchen and vacuum clean

Since we love languages, we speak a few languages ​​ourselves at home. These include German, English, Spanish, French, Arabic and Masirian. You should have a reasonable command of one of these languages ​​so that we can communicate with each other. If not, we will certainly find a solution. :-)
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German, English, Arabic, French, Spanish

Religion Muslim

Importance of religion Important

Employment Human resources / Consultan manager

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 4 Year male
1 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair 300 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 9-18 Months

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2023

Latest Starting Date Nov 2023

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? Natürlich ?

Required Age 18-21

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
You get your own room (14sqm) with blinds, underfloor heating and access to the balcony. You share the shower room with the two boys. The parents have their own bathroom. Wifi, a coffee machine, bicycles and a car are available.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »