Family ID: 2026722

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Sotogrande / Village | More ⇩

Name Alice

State Cádiz

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Feb 2022 - Mar 2022

Time of stay: 3-6 Months

Last action: 10 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
11
Profile added to the favorite list of 11 candidates in the last 3 weeks
71
Profile Visited by 71 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
4%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

We live in a house in Sotogrande, Spain. We would provide a car so that you have access to the town and port which is about 8 minute drive from us. We are situated 25 minutes from Gibraltar and 1.5 hours from Malaga.
More ⇩

Job Description

We are looking for an au pair to live in our home, we have a large bedroom and bathroom on the top floor of our home which would be a private area for them. We would expect our au pair to be respectful, hard working and fun. She must have a passion for children, we have a very active and loving little boy who I want to play and explore. We would expect our au pair to work Monday to Thursday with the odd 1/2 day on Friday. As well as this babysitting once or twice a week if required. Our au pair would help with cleaning and the day to day running of the house. We would provide food and a lovely living area.
We need someone with experience and references.
Must be able to drive.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality British

Languages spoken at home English

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Sales / Self employed

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender Boy, 18 months

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 800 GBP

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 3-6 Months

Earliest Starting Date Feb 2022

Latest Starting Date Mar 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-35

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses No

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

They would have their own room with double bed, desk, table and chairs as well as an ensuite bathroom. We have a garden and terrace too.
Au Pair in Spain: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: requirements and the process

Read More »