Family ID: 2482043

Children: 2 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Torino / Town | More ⇩

Name Eleonora

State Piedmont

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Jan 2023 - Feb 2023

Time of stay: 12-12 Months

Last action: 14 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
2
Profile added to the favorite list of 2 candidates in the last 3 weeks
176
Profile Visited by 176 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
72%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Italiano
Hello to all!
We live in the center of Turin, a stone's throw from Porta Nuova station and a stone's throw from the universities. Ours is a lively area and extremely rich in conveniences (buses, metro, supermarkets, gyms, clubs, schools, hospitals, etc.). I'm sure you could fall in love with the life of San Salvario!
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Italiano
I need domestic help to manage the house and the children. The skills therefore refer to small household chores, accompanying the girls to school and activities, as well as their care and well-being.
The dedicated hours, in particular, refer to the early morning hours (7am/9am) and the afternoon hours (16pm/21pm) from Monday to Saturday.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home Italian

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Comerciante

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 7 Year female
5 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 450 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 12-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jan 2023

Latest Starting Date Feb 2023

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 100-200

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Language Skills
 Italian, Minimum Intermediate (B1)
- Select -
 Spanish, Minimum Beginner (A1)

Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? -

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Originally translated from Italiano We are a family of 4 but at the moment the father is not there.
I am mother Eleonora and I am 35 years old and I work at the fruit and vegetable market in the area. I wake up at night to go and load fruit and vegetables for my counter.
Then there's Adele who is 7 years old and is an outgoing, creative, educated and joyful child. She goes to elementary school nearby and is passionate about movies, martial arts and drawing.
Finally, little 5-year-old Ambra, sweet and sensitive but very charismatic and lively, is in her last year of kindergarten and has a passion for artistic gymnastics.
Let's not forget our little dog Kappa, a tornado who gnaws at things but eager to cuddle.
More ⇩

Accommodation

Originally translated from Italiano
The accommodation consists of a kitchen, a large living room, two bedrooms and a spacious bathroom with tub and shower. The candidate is offered a single room.
Wifi available.
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »