Family ID: 1320125

Children: 1 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Viareggio / Town | More ⇩

Name Alessandra

State Toscana

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2019 - Aug 2020

Time of stay: 4-6 months

Last action: 1 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
8
Profile added to the favorite list of 8 candidates in the last 3 weeks
74
Profile Visited by 74 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
80%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Italiano
Dear AuPair, we are a young family living in Tuscany, in Viareggio. We have a very sweet and intelligent 7 year old girl named Anna. Our little girl loves English and we would like her to spend time with a native English speaker to learn by playing and having fun. If you want to be part of our family you will surely find a cheerful and dynamic environment that will give you the opportunity to deepen your knowledge of our beautiful Italian language and see one of the most beautiful regions of Italy living just a few steps from the sea.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Italiano
The main activities would be to accompany Anna to the beach, help with the reorganization of toys and to keep or store her things (do not clean because we have a domestic worker) and play with her. If you also know another language better, so you can also speak it in this language. Anna and her mother will spend a few weeks in Liguria or in the mountains with their grandparents, we want you to accompany them even on vacation, where even there you will be given a private room, of course.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home French, English

Religion Catholic

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Dirigente

People living in the house 3

Children's/People's age and gender Anna, 7 anni, Femmina

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Aug 2019

Latest Starting Date Aug 2020

Duration of Stay 4-6 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, British, English, Irish

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

Required Education Level University

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 200 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-25

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Italiano
Your accommodation is a comfortable room with a double bed and a large wardrobe where you can store your clothes and personal effects. There is a large window where you can smell the sea, as we live a few meters away from the beaches of Viareggio.
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »