Family ID: 1504137

Children: 2 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 11 - 14 years old

City: Wackersberg bei München / Town | More ⇩

Name Laura

State Bayern

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Mar 2020 - Jun 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 3 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
17
Profile added to the favorite list of 17 candidates in the last 3 weeks
270
Profile Visited by 270 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
88%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Hello dear au pair,

we are a small family of 4 people and a small dog (chihuahua). I am Mama Laura, 37 years old, and I work part-time in an office for real estate management. My husband Christoph, 44 years old, works as an entrepreneur in Munich.
Our son Johannes is 10 years old and is in 4th grade. Our daughter Sasha is 8 months old
Johannes is very enthusiastic about sports and active. Sasha is just enjoying discovering the big wide world.

We are looking for a loving and reliable person as support in daily childcare and also as a member of our family.

We look forward to you!
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
Above all, trust and reliability are very important to us. We would like to integrate you fully into our family. We currently have an au pair whose contract is unfortunately expiring. We will then be happy to contact our current au pair so that you can get a better picture.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German, English

Religion

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Unternehmer

People living in the house 4

Children's/People's age and gender 2

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Mar 2020

Latest Starting Date Jun 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 11 - 14 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Australian, Austrian, Belarusian, British, Chilean, Croatian, Czech, Danish, English, Estonian, Georgian, German, Hungarian, Kazakh, Kyrgyz, Lithuanian, Portuguese, Russian, Scottish, Serbian, Seychellois, Slovak, Slovenian, Spanish, Swedish, Ukrainian

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money (per month) 260 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
You have a large private room with a private bathroom.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »