Family ID: 1547604

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Lucena / Town | More ⇩

Name Juan

State Córdoba

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2020 - Sep 2022

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 1 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
10
Profile added to the favorite list of 10 candidates in the last 3 weeks
127
Profile Visited by 127 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
50%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Español
Hi! We are a young family who live in the center of Andalusia, in southern Spain. Here we have the best climate in Europe and we live right in the center of our city. From here in just one hour we can visit the Costa del Sol in Malaga, Granada, Seville and Cordoba. Beautiful and historic cities. By train it takes two hours to the capital of Spain, Madrid.

We both work and we need a person to take care of our little ones
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Español
We need a girl to take care of our children in the afternoons since we both work.
In principle from Monday to Friday, although it is not necessary that they are all.

We would like a person who was with us for a long time. At least 1 year but if it can be more, the better
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Spanish

Languages spoken at home Spanish, English

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Constructor y Peluquera

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender Niño de 2 años
Niño de 4 años

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2020

Latest Starting Date Sep 2022

Duration of Stay >1 year

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 200+

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities German, American - USA, Austrian, Canadian, Danish, Scottish, Filipino, Fijian, English, Irish, Icelandic, Maldivian, New Zealander, Singaporean, South-African, Swedish, Swiss, Belgian, British, Finnish, Flemish, Welsh, Georgian, Dutch, Polish

Required Language Skills Poor

Required Education Level Vocational school

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 450 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Quizas

Required Age 21-36

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Español
It is a comfortable apartment with 2 bedrooms, bathroom, kitchen, living room and patio. Just for you. Sharing is not necessary. It is 1 minute from our apartment and just in front the grandparents live.
Au Pair in Spain: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: requirements and the process

Read More »