Family ID: 1987263

Children: 5 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Nijmegen / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Ilse

State

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2022 - Sep 2022

Time of stay: 12-12 Months

Last action: 16 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
8
Profile added to the favorite list of 8 candidates in the last 3 weeks
81
Profile Visited by 81 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
53%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hi,
Thank you for looking at our profile!
Unfortunately our current au pair has to leave in august 2022.
we are looking for someone who loves working with children and wants to be part of our family life for a year. Are you also enterprising, flexible, social, responsible and friendly? I think we could be a match.

Please, read below to find more information about us and what we can offer you.

Still interested, please contact us. We’are looking forward to hear from you.
More ⇩

Job Description

We are looking for somebody who can do activities with the kids, light household chores (ironing and folding), join us at family holiday, flexible in times (eg. working weekends).

We offer:
- 340 euro pocket money
- museum card
- public transport card
- money for telephone
- room with balcony and own bathroom
- joining family vacation
And of course a warm and hospitable family to join
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Dutch

Languages spoken at home Dutch, English

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Business owner / Housewife

People living in the house 7

Children's/people's age and gender We are an outgoing, active and open-minded family of 7. Father (50), mother (37), 3 sons (10, 5 and 3 years old) and 2 daughters (1 and 8 years old).

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 340 EUR

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 12-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Aug 2022

Latest Starting Date Sep 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 5

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Filipino

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Yes

Required Age 18-25

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We live in a suburban village 4 km from the city center of a big city. All the facilities are close (sports, cinema, supermarkets, cafe, train station, etc.).
But at the end of our street the forest begins. For us it is the perfect combination of city meets village.
We live in a villa with swimmingpool.
You’ll have your own room and bathroom. WiFi is freely available.
Au Pair in the Netherlands: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in the Netherlands: requirements and the process

Read More »
Au Pair contract and insurance in the Netherlands

Read More »