Family ID: 817601

Children:: 2 Children:, 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

City: Sachsenheim-Kleinsachsenheim / Town | More ⇩

Name Tatiana

State Baden-Württemberg

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2016 - Nov 2016

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 14 Dec 2016

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
0
Profile Visited by 0 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
96%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Hi,
We are an open-minded and friendly family with two young children. The girl is 2 years old, the boy only 7 months.
We want to welcome you and would like to welcome you like a family member.
You will be able to live in a separate, bright and furnished room in our newly built house.
We also have three small dogs of the breed mini Yorkshire Terrier. It is important that you are not afraid of dogs - our children do not have any and play with the dogs very much.
We are looking for a friendly and child loving au pair to replace our grandma. Unfortunately, she can not take care of our babies in the near future.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
Your help will be used multiple times throughout the day. Mornings, afternoons and evenings, both babies have to work about 1.5 hours if they are not sleeping. You can play with them indoors or out, go for a walk or read aloud. You should be able to grab the children's attention, to calm them when they cry.
We also expect you to help with household and food preparation.
You should be honest, friendly, very neat and helpful.
It is very important to us that you do not smoke. Unfortunately we have a strong aversion to this smell.

At the weekend you can have 1.5 days free.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion Protestant

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Hausfrau und Angestellter

People living in the house 4

Children's/People's age and gender Mädchen 2 Jahre
Junge geboren Februar 2016

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Sep 2016

Latest Starting Date Nov 2016

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Armenian, Azerbaijani, Chinese, Filipino, Japanese, Jordanian, Kazakh, Kyrgyz, Korean, Lithuanian, Russian, Taiwanese, Thai, Uzbeki, Vietnamese, Belarusian

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Minimum Childcare Experience 100-200

Required Education Level No preferences

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 260 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? nein

Required Age -

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
Bright, newly furnished room with wardrobe, bed and desk.
You also get a separate, newly furnished shower.
Wi-Fi is available throughout the house.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »