Family ID: 1820369

Children: 2 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

City: Viareggio / Town | More ⇩

Name Sara

State Tuscany

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: May 2022 - Jun 2022

Time of stay: 4-6 Months

Last action: 2 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
4
Profile added to the favorite list of 4 candidates in the last 3 weeks
37
Profile Visited by 37 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
100%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

For EMT from UK, USA, Australia, Canada and New Zealand or girls from Europe with excellent English level:
BUONGIORNO!
Do you want to live in a sea town in Italy (Viareggio, near Pisa and Florence) and help us to look after two amazing kiddos? We are looking for an Au-pair starting from 2nd of may 2022!

(We have already found an au pair until April 22)

Our last nannies talk about us like a very good family, and abut Benedetta (3ya) like a well-behaved/cute girl. Lorenzo is 9 months old and he is so sweet.
For our kids we are looking for an older sister, speaking English, patient, cheerful, NON-smoking and with open-mindedness and flexibility.
We search a girl that is to teach English, to play outside/be active, good swimmer.... We live 800 meters distance from the beach, where you can spend beautiful times with our kids during summer, and few steps away from the amazing pinewood.
You’d be able to travel, to learn a new language/culture, and did I mention eat Italian food? If you or anyone you know is seriously interested, let me know!
Experience with children and babysitting is a MUST.
More ⇩

Job Description

What we expect:
Clean up after children
Occasional kids snack/meal prep
Cultural education/exchange
No corporal punishment
Commitment of normal hours (about 30 per week) to be organized together with flexibility given the shift work.

What we don't expect:
We don't expect someone to clean our house, work 24/7, a personal chef

Ideal au pair:
Someone with lots of energy to take our children to parks, the beach, the pinewood
Non-smoker
Punctual, friendly and organized

In exchange we would offer accommodation, board and pocket money.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home English, Italian, German

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Healthcare assistant / Healthcare assistant

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender Benedetta, femmina, 3 anni
Lorenzo, maschio, 3 mesi

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 300 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 4-6 Months

Earliest Starting Date May 2022

Latest Starting Date Jun 2022

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, British, Canadian, Finnish, Welsh, English, Irish, New Zealander, Dutch, Scottish, South-African, Swedish, German

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? No

Required Age 19-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

What we can provide:
Private Room with tv, desk and Wi-Fi for you to study, board, access to a bicycle, conversation practice, cultural education/experience
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »