Family ID: 1788855

Children: 1 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Vidreras / Town | More ⇩

Name Cristina

State Girona

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Apr 2021 - Jun 2021

Time of stay: 7-9 months

Last action: 9 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
3
Profile added to the favorite list of 3 candidates in the last 3 weeks
49
Profile Visited by 49 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
16%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Español
Hi! We are Kris and Karlota, two fun and enthusiastic girls. We have a lovely and very lazy dog ​​named Zuri.
We live in a small town on the Costa Brava.
We would like to have a nice, cheerful and cool AuPair.
We are alternative people with an open mind, we really want to share moments with a girl who wants to learn Spanish and who helps us a little with English.

I live 10 minutes by bus from the center. (I pay the bus costs)
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Español
Karlota is a playful and creative 9-year-old girl. She is very independent and savvy. Kristina works from Monday to Friday (and some Saturdays) and she would need an AuPair that is simply with Karlota when she is not there.
It would be possible to be from 4.30pm to 9.00pm with Karlota from Monday to Friday. Weekends free.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality Spanish

Languages spoken at home Catalan, Spanish

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Civil servant / Advertising

People living in the house 2

Children's/people's age and gender Karlota, a 9 years old girl
Independent child

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Accepts Smokers - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 70 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 7-9 months

Earliest Starting Date Apr 2021

Latest Starting Date Jun 2021

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Australian, British, Canadian, English, Irish, New Zealander

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 19-25

Accepts Smokers Yes

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Español
Our home is in an Urbanization (Aiguaviva) surrounded by forest 10 minutes from the town center (Vidreres) by bus. We have the Costa Brava 10 minutes away and the mountain also very close.
We live in a house with a large garden. The house has a floor where we make life and another floor where the garage is.
In the next town (Sils) there is a train station with very good time combinations; 1 hour from Barcelona center and 20 minutes from Girona center.
More ⇩
Au Pair in Spain: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: requirements and the process

Read More »