Family ID: 2593871

Children: 1 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Castellon / Town | More ⇩

Name Silvina

State Castellón

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: May 2023 - May 2023

Time of stay: 12-12 Months

Last action: 7 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Profile added to the favorite list of 21 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile Visited by 148 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello!! We are a family of two mom and son, plus two puppies, very affectionate. We are very calm people but on weekends we like to walk, we do not stay still. I work a lot during the week, so I need someone to take care of taking my child to his activities.
More ⇩

Job Description

I need someone to take my son to school and pick him up, he goes 8 hours so I could have almost the whole day off. Then take him to some activity after 5:00 p.m., although not every day.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality Argentinean

Languages spoken at home Spanish


Importance of religion

Employment Administration

People living in the house 2

Children's/people's age and gender 7 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Working Hours (per week) 15 - 20

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 400 EUR

Salary of Nanny 400 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 12-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date May 2023

Latest Starting Date May 2023

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Language Skills

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? Si

Required Age 18-75

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses No

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Two people and two puppies.
We like nature so at the weekend we go to see places, although some of us rest. Are we restless?


We live in a flat with 3 rooms. Not very big but it works well for us, right in the center where there is a lot of life.
Au Pair in Spain: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: requirements and the process

Read More »