Family ID: 2049726

Children: 4 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Extertal / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Lisa

State North Rhine-Westphalia

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Mar 2023 - Mar 2023

Time of stay: 12-12 Months

Last action: 12 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
16
Profile Visited by 16 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
100%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Dear au pair, dear au pair,

We are a large family of 6 with 4 young children aged 3, 4.5 and 6 years.
Our children are very bright, loving and clever little people :-)
Our everyday life with them is very action-packed, there's always something going on here, it's almost never boring!
If you dare to take care of (up to) 4 children at the same time, help around the house, have a driver's license with a lot of driving experience and can swim and cycle, then we look forward to receiving your application!

From the end of March we will be moving near Hanover.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
You should be good with the children, be able to respond well to them, simple household chores, cooking, follow the rules
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Entrepreneur / Computer scientist

People living in the house 6

Children's/people's age and gender 3 Year male
5 Year male
6 Year male
4 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
First Aid Training required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 280 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 12-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Mar 2023

Latest Starting Date Mar 2023

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 4

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Language Skills Sufficient

Education Level Secondary school

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? nein

Required Age 20-50

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
Your own room, we have 4 bathrooms, internet available, car
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »