Family ID: 1925976

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Gorraiz / Town | More ⇩

Name Alberto

State Navarra

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2022 - Jun 2023

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 6 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
22
Profile Visited by 22 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Español
Hello, do you want to live in a nice house near a golf course, surrounded by green areas and gardens and just 10 minutes from Pamona? You will have your own room, the house is spacious and with a nice garden. It is a safe and quiet area, and very close you have a club with golf, tennis, paddle tennis and swimming pool. There is also a shopping center and bus to go to Pamplona (10 minutes)
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Español
We are looking for a young girl who speaks Swedish with our children. That she likes to live in a quiet place and wants to learn the Spanish language and customs, play sports, visit the city and its surroundings. If she wants, she can come with us on weekends to visit the beaches of San Sebastian and Hendaye (France) or go to the Pyrenees where we have an apartment in the mountains. In addition to taking care of the children (playing, taking them to school, bathing them, dressing them and giving dinner), she will have to worry about keeping her and the children's rooms tidy. You will NOT have to do any cleaning. If you want, you can cook and help with the laundry.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Spanish

Languages spoken at home Spanish, Finnish, English, Swedish

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Engineer / Administration

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender Niño 5años
Niño 1 año

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 350 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2022

Latest Starting Date Jun 2023

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Finnish, Swedish

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Si

Required Age 18-25

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Español
You will have a single room and a bathroom that you will share with the children. The house is spacious and can be freely found in the other rooms and the garden.
Au Pair in Spain: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: requirements and the process

Read More »