Family ID: 1784581

Children: 3 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Riudoms / Village | More ⇩

Name Raquel

State Tarragona

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jun 2021 - Sep 2021

Time of stay: 1-3 months

Last action: 1 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
38
Profile Visited by 38 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
56%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Español
We live in a town 10 minutes from a big city, there is communication by bus often during the day.
The town has all the services, school, supermarkets, library, medical clinic, swimming pools, gyms, bres and restaurants
It is a very happy town, in summer there are the biggest festivals.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Español
The job offered is to take care of the children in the summer months, when the parents work. Help the children to prepare breakfast, help with homework, take them to the pool, ...
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Spanish

Languages spoken at home Catalan, Spanish

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Nurse / Healthcare assistant

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender 2 niños 9 años
1 niña 8 años

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money (per month) 300 EUR

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 1-3 months

Earliest Starting Date Jun 2021

Latest Starting Date Sep 2021

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience 200+

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities British, Canadian, English, Irish, Luxembourgian, Swedish, Swiss

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level University

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? No

Required Age 25-55

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Español
Our house has 4 bedrooms, one of them for au pair, 2 bathrooms, large kitchen, living room, very close to squares, parks, swimming pool, ... No need to go by car.
We have internet connection, wifi ...
Au Pair in Spain: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: requirements and the process

Read More »